Contact


We are Marc (29) from Bern and Mathias (29) from Zurich. After a long period of planning, organizing and saving, we have quit our jobs and are now embarking on a journey of discovery. We've known each other since first grade. Apart from surfing, good food and cooking, what we have in common is filming and web design. During our trip we will regularly upload new movies, blog entries and photos to camerivan. com. On instagram and twitter you can find out where we are and what we are experiencing right now.

All contents, photos, graphics and videos (recordings and editing) on our website are made by ourselves. If you are looking for someone to help you with a film, graphics or website project, we are the right people for you. We'd love to hear from you. The quickest way to reach us is to send us a private message on Instagram @camerivan or drop us a line [email protected]

We have no sponsors or clients for the film project. Our van Douglas is pretty thirsty, though. With a small donation you can quench his thirst and at the same time support the awesome project „The Ocean Cleanup“ with 20% of your donation. Douglas and we thank you very much.

Kontakt


Wir sind Marc (29) aus Bern und Mathias (29) aus Zürich. Nach einer langen Zeit des Planens, Organisierens und Sparens haben wir unsere Jobs gekündigt und begeben uns nun auf Entdeckungsreise. Wir kennen uns seit der ersten Schulklasse. Was uns nebst surfen, gutem Essen und kochen verbindet, ist das Filmen und Webdesign. Während unserer Reise werden wir auf camerivan.com regelmässig neue Filme, Blog Einträge und Fotos hochladen. Auf instagram und twitter erfahrt ihr, wo wir sind und was wir gerade erleben.

Alle Inhalte, Fotos, Grafiken und Videos (Aufnahmen und Schnitt) auf unserer Webseite sind von uns selbst gemacht. Wenn du jemanden suchst, um dich bei einem Film-, Grafik- oder Webseitenprojekt zu unterstützen, sind wir genau die Richtigen. Wir hören gerne von dir. Am schnellsten erreichst du uns via private Nachricht auf Instagram @camerivan oder per Mail an [email protected]

Wir haben keine Sponsoren oder Auftraggeber für das Filmprojekt. Unser Van Douglas ist aber ziemlich durstig. Mit einer kleinen Spende kannst du seinen Durst stillen und zugleich das geniale Projekt „The Ocean Cleanup“ mit 20% deiner Spende unterstützen. Douglas und wir danken dir herzlich.